Qais_edited.jpg

Qais Hamza

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

qais@aegisfp.com

Hulya (1).jpg

Hulya Gunay

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

hulya@aegisfp.com

Jamie.jpeg

Jamie Kent

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

jamie@aegisfp.com

Emma.jpg

Emma Emery

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Assistant

emma@aegisfp.com

Elizabeth Profile Pic.jpg

Elizabeth Caley

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

elizabeth@aegisfp.com

Sophie2.jpg

Sophie Turner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Assistant

sophie@aegisfp.com

Edem_edited_edited.jpg

Edem Amewowor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

edem@aegisfp.com

Christian.jpg

Christian Mather

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Wealth Manager

christian@aegisfp.com

Rohit_edited.jpg

Rohit Rohela

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Managing Director
FinsBridge Financial Planning

r.rohela@finsbridge.co.uk

IMG_3284[2] (1)_edited.jpg

James Tiller

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

james@aegisfp.com

Jesse3_edited.jpg

Jesse Johal

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Mortgage and Protection Adviser

jesse@aegisfp.com

Dee - Pic.jpg

DeliennChurchill

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

AccountsExecutive

delienn@aegisfp.com

Meet The Team

John Boss.jpg

John Boss

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Managing Director

john@aegisfp.com

Haidee.png

Haidee Littler

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chartered Financial Planner
haidee@aegisfp.com

Craig-Beattie---picture.gif

Craig Beattie

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

craig@aegisfp.com

Bobby1_edited.jpg

Bobby Bhuiyan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chartered Financial Planner

bobby@aegisfp.com

Ismail - 1_edited.jpg

Ismail Birant

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser

E: ismail@aegisfp.com

Dwaine Martin_edited.jpg

Dwaine Martin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Independent Financial Adviser
dwaine@aegisfp.com

Jordan  - 1_edited.jpg

Jordan Deszo

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Assistant

jordan@aegisfp.com

Hollie_edited.jpg

Hollie Simons

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Assistant

hollie@aegisfp.com